Jump to the main content block

Faculty & Research Areas

con

All faculty of Taiwan Tech School of Management with areas of expertise (Alphabetical oder) 

 

 

Name  Affiliation  Fields of Expertise  Email
Akbari, Carl MBA-Program Pricing theories;  Risk Preferences; IT- Governance karl.akbari@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Cha, Shi-Cho  Dept. Information Management Security Management; IT Organization; Change Management and Value Realization  csc@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Chang, Anhsin  MBA-Program Marketing Management , E-Commerce, Digital Marketing, Service Marketing anhsin@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Chang, Guang-Di Grad. Inst. Finance Financial Asset and Real Estate Securitization, MBSs, REITs gchang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Chang, I-Pin Dept. Industrial Management Database Management, Information security, Statistical Analysis ipin@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Chang, Shun-Chiao Dept. Business Administration High-Tech Industry; Game theory scchang@ba.ntust.edu.tw
Chang, Yi-Ying  Dept. Business Administration Cross-Culture Marketing Management; Language Text Analysis y.chang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Chen, Cheng-Kang Dept. Information Management Operation Research, Production Management Information System, Decision Support System ckchen@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Chen, Chung-Wen  Dept. Business Administration Cross-cultural Management, Anomie theory, Agency theory cwchen@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Chen, Chun-Nan  Grad. Inst. Finance Corporate Financial Strategy; Financial Market and Institutions, Behaviroal Finance chunnan@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Chen, Hsiao-Hui  Grad. Inst. Technology Management Intellectual Property hsiaohui@mail.ntust.edu.tw 
Cheng, Jen-Wei Dept. Business Administration Organizational Theory, Organizational Change, Organizational Behavior jwcheng@ba.ntust.edu.tw
Chi, Chia-Fan Dept. Industrial Management Erogonomic Design Evaluation;  Root Cause Analysis; Job Analysis chris@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Chou, Shuo-Yan Dept. Industrial Management IoT- Innovation;  Industrial Internet of Things; Big Data Analytics sychou@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Chou, Tzu-Chuan  Dept. Information Management Information Technology Management; Knowledge Management tcchou@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Chuang, Yvonne MBA-Program Economics, Consumer Behavior yuChuan@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Chung, Chien-Ping MBA-Program Financial Technology, Applications of AI, Innovation and Entrepreneurship of Technology thomas6311@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Ho, Mei HC  Grad. Inst. Technology Management Knowledge Networks, MNEs strategy, Regional Innovation Systems mei.ho@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Ho, Chien-wei  MBA-Program Consumer Behavior, Organizational Behavior, Green Marketing chienwei@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Hsu, Chiun-Chieh Grad. Inst. Information Management Parallel and Distributed Processing, Object-Oriented Software, Computer Graphics cchsu@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Huang, Jheng-Jia Dept. Information Management Information and Communication Security, Applied Cryptology jhengjia.huang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Huang, Mei-Tzu Maggie Dept. Business Administration Team Learning, Workplace learning, Work Ethics mthuang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Huang, Sun-Jen  Dept. Information Management Software Engineering, Software Measurement, Intranet Web-Based Information System huang@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Hung, Cheng-Huang  Dept. Information Management Operations Research, Logistics, Optimization alexhung@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Hung,Tung M.  Dept. Business Administration Competitive Strategy, Cooperative Strategy, Coopetition Strategy tung@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Jang, Woan-Yuh  Grad. Inst.Finance Behavioral Finance, Corporate Governance, Stock Market Anomalies jangwy@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Ju, Sheau-Pyng  Grad. Inst. Technology Management S&T Policy, Planning and Practice;  Decision-making of S&T Policies spju@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Kuo, Chii-Shyan Dept. Business Administration Accounting in Contracts and Valuation, Causes and Consequences of Accounting Choices cooper@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Kuo, Po-Hsun Dept. Industrial Management Material Handling Systems, Warehousing Systems phkuo@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Kuo, Ren-Jieh  Dept. Industrial Management Data Sciences, Intelligent Systems, Operations Management rjkuo@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Kuo, Tsai-Chi Dept. Industrial Management Sustainable Development, Circular Economy, Smart Manufacturing tckuo@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Lai, Yuan-Cheng Dept. Information Management 5G Mobile Communication, AIoT(AI+IoT), Network Performance Evaluation laiyc@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Lee, Chia-Lin Dept. Business Administration WMarketing Alliance, Promotion Management, Marketing Ethics chialin@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Lee, Chiang-Sheng Dept. Industrial Management Applied Statistics, Optimization, Queuing Theory cslee@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Leu, Yung-Ho  Dept. Information Management Mobile Computing, Data Mining, Bioinformatics, Ad-hoc Networks yhl@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Liang, Chiung-Ju Grad. Inst. Finance Performance Evaluation and Balance Scored Card, Management of Value Creation cjliang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Liao, Ching-Jong Dept. Industrial Management Production Scheduling, Applications of Metaheuristics in Scheduling cjliao@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Lin, Bor-Shen Dept. Information Management Artificial Intelligence, Speech Recognition bslin@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Lin, Cheng-Jhe Dept. Industrial Management Human Computer Interaction, Human Behavior Modeling, Quantitative Interface Design Robert_cjlin@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Lin, Chiu-Hsiang  Dept. Industrial Management Ergonomics, Occupational Biomechanics, Human Motion Analysis and Simulation cjoelin@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Lin, Meng-Yen  Dept. Business Administration Word-of-Mouth Marketing, Market Segmentation tomlin@ba.ntust.edu.tw
Lin, Shi-Woei  Dept. Industrial Management Risk Analysis, Decision Analysis, Behavioral Economics shiwoei@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Liou, Hwa-Meei Grad. Inst. Technology Management Energy Law, Competition Law, Administrative Law liouhm@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Liu, Day-Yang Grad. Inst. Finance Project Performance Evaluation, Analysis of Financial Policies, Credit Valuation of Bank Loans LIUDY@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Liu, John S. Grad. Inst. Technology Management Managing Innovation in Organizations, New Venture Creation johnliu@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Lo, Nai-Wei Dept. Information Management Parallel Computing Theory, Integrated Networking Services, Computer Network nwlo@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Lo, Shih-Che  Dept. Industrial Management Supply Chain Management, Logistics Management, Operation Research sclo@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Lu, Hsi-Peng Dept. Information Management Decision Support Systems, Expert Systems, Management Information Systems hsipeng@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Lu, Shih-Hao  Dept. Business Administration Supply Chain Management, Human Resource Planning and Scheduling shlu@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Luarn, Pin Dept. Business Administration e-Commerce, Internet Marketing luarn@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Miao, Wei-Chung  Grad. Inst. Finance Financial Mathematics, Financial Computing, Quantitative Models miao@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Mizutani, Eiji Dept. Industrial Management Dynamic Programming, Numerical Linear Algebra, Trust-region Nonlinear Optimization Methods eiji@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Ou-Yang, Ruey-Huei  Dept. Industrial Management Business Process Management, Knowledge Management, Process Mining ouyang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Scholz, Katharina  MBA-Program Consumer Choice Modelling, Marketing Strategies in Transportation Markets katharina.scholz@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Seih, Yi-Tai  Dept. Business Administration Workplace Complaining Behavior, Language Analysis, Quantitative Analysis of Behavior yitai@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Seng, Loke Kar Dept. Industrial Management AI, Swarm Intelligence, Computer Vision loke.ks@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Sheng, Li-Huei Dept. Business Administration Innovation Adoption and Diffusion, E-commerce, Knowledge Management msheng@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Shieh, Joseph C.P. Grad. Inst. Finance Investment Banking, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity Operations jshieh@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Shyu, Jonchi Dept. Business Administration Financial Management, International Financial Management, Investment Banking shyu@ba.ntust.edu.tw
Tsang, Seng-Su  Dept. Business Administration Business Strategy and Policy, Service Innovation, Virtual Community Behavior tsang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Tuliao, Kristine Velasquez  MBA-Program Business Ethics, Organizational Behavior, Cross-cultural Management kvtuliao@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Wang, Fu-Kwun  Dept. Industrial Management Reliability Life Analysis, Applied Statistics, Supply Chain Management fukwun@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Wang, Hui-Chih Dept. Business Administration Entrepreneurial Media Marketing, Neuromarketing, Consumer Decision Making hcwang1@gmail.com
Wang, Kung-Jeng  Dept. Industrial Management Supply Chain Management, Service Science and Innovation, Technology and Operations Management kjwang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Weng, Jing-Jing  Grad. Inst. Technology Management Social Entrepreneurship and Social Innovation, Corporate Social Responsibility, Business Ecosystem jingjingweng@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Wu, Tzong-Chen Dept. Information Management Cryptography and Data Security, Database Design, Data Engineering Techniques tcwu@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Yang, Chao-Lung Dept. Industrial Management Data Mining, Big Data Analytics , Machine Learning clyang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Yang, Chuan-Kai Dept. Information Management Computer Graphics, Scientific Visualization, Multimedia Systems ckyang@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Yang, Wei-Ning  Dept. Information Management Operations Research, Systems Simulation, Statistics yang@cs.ntust.edu.tw
Yeh, Chun-Ping  Grad. Inst. Technology Management New Business Development, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Management royyeh@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Yeh, Ruey-Huei  Dept. Industrial Management Reliability and Maintenance Policy Analysis, Warrant Policy Analysis rhyeh@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Yeh, Ying-Jung Dept. Business Administration Human Resource Management, Employee Work and Life Balance yyeh@ba.ntust.edu.tw
Yu, Vincent F. Dept. Industrial Management Operations Research, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Soft Computing vincent@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Zhu, Yu-Qian Dept. Information Management Management of ISD; Teams, Knowledge Sharing, E-Commerce yzhu@mail.ntust.edu.tw